KraftyKatsBlog

Bingo Game 1

Posted on: January 12, 2011

  Would you like to increase your odds of winning or just don’t like playing with the card you currently have? 

 This offer will be available before the start of each game. The time frame will be adjusted accordingly.

  Buy any item from my Etsy store , between Jan 12th and Jan 25th and as an added bonus you’ll receive another bingo card.

  You may use any cards you currently have to play any games for the rest of the year.  

 There will be no limit as to how many cards you can play with. But you can only receive one added bonus during this time frame of Jan 12th thru Jan 25th.

After this time frame you will have to wait until game two if you want an extra card and make a purchase during the new time frame.

Winner of game one can pick ANY pattern of their choice under $10.00 for free from my Etsy store.  I will pay the postage. All you need to do is WIN and tell me what pattern you want.

Featured Artist Section patterns are excluded from your choice.  You can’t pick from that section!

GAME ONE will start Feb 1st. We will be playing a step ladder.  

We have a BINGO WINNER!!! Congratulations Ginger Waits. Ginger picked Southwest Fans for her FREE  pattern.

  

  

 

 

 I will call one number a day. 

For Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Members Only!

RULES: READ the rules

Bingo Game Numbers will be posted on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Wall and nowhere else!

All games are played from the Bingo card I send you, don’t delete it!!!!!

For all new players, send your first and last name along with correct email address, and write the Word Bingo as the subject to:  kathybarwick@att.net.

 Do not post your address anywhere else!  Send it to me on or before Jan 21st. and I will send you a PDF bingo card before we start Game One. Each card will have a different arrangement of numbers. Do not lose this card; it will be the only one you get. You’ll use this card for future Bingo games.

I will post a new number every day at 11:00 PT on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group wall and nowhere else! So you must be a group member.

It’s up to you to keep track and to watch for the new numbers.

Watch the numbers and make sure they are correct before calling Bingo!

 If you think you’re a winner post the word BINGO on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Wall and nowhere else! After I check your card and numbers and verify that you’re the winner, you can go to my Etsy store and pick ANY pattern of your choice under $10.00 for free.

Featured Artist Section patterns are excluded from your choice.  You can’t pick from that section!

As soon as you pick your pattern send an email to kathybarwick@att.net and let me know what pattern you want. If you don’t pick a PDF pattern then make sure to send me your mailing address. I will pay for the shipping.

Helpful Links:

5 FREE Plastic Canvas Crafts Patterns

Visit Kathy’s Etsy Store

Follow Kathy on Facebook

Join Kathy’s Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group on Facebook

Read Kathy’s Plastic Canvas Crafts Ezines

Learn More About Plastic Canvas Crafting On Kathy’s Blog

4 Responses to "Bingo Game 1"

This is my new address please delete my other address. Which is bhuffington@hotmail.com

can i play bingo with u and how do i do it

I put your name on the list for the next game. I’ll send you a card before it starts

Leave a Reply

plastic canvas

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

How to spark your inner "idea factory" and take all of your plastic canvas crafts projects from the ordinary to the breathtakingly extraordinary virtually overnight!

