KraftyKatsBlog

BINGO GAME SIX

Posted on: September 5, 2010

  

Wow! Three winners! Congratulations  Minnie Beers, Liz Morton, and Maggie Elder Helm.
All three of you are “Lucky Winners” of Bingo game #6!

Some Bingo players like to increase their odds by playing with more than one Bingo card.

  •          ADDED BONUS … Offered to anyone playing Bingo.
  •           Buy any item from my Etsy store, before we start game six, and as an added bonus you will receive another bingo card. You may use both cards for any future games.

Winner of game six can pick ANY pattern of their choice under $10.00 for free.  I will even pay the postage. All you need to do is WIN and tell me what pattern you want.

GAME SIX will start Oct 4th. We will be playing a complete blackout. 

Cover every number on your card.

 

I will call between two to four numbers a day. 

For Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Members Only!

RULES: READ the rules

Bingo Game Numbers will be posted on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Wall and nowhere else!

All games are played from the Bingo card I send you, don’t delete it!!!!!

For all new players, send your first and last name along with correct email address, and write the Word Bingo as the subject to:  kathybarwick@att.net.

 Do not post your address anywhere else!  Send it to me on or before Sept 30th and I will send you a PDF bingo card before we start game six. Each card will have a different arrangement of numbers. Do not lose this card; it will be the only one you get. You’ll use this card for future Bingo games.

I will post a new number every day at 11:00 PT on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group wall and nowhere else! So you must be a group member.

It’s up to you to keep track and to watch for the new numbers.

Anyone who calls bingo and is wrong will be disqualified from the first game!

Watch the numbers and make sure they are correct before calling Bingo!

 If you think you’re a winner post the word BINGO on my Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group Wall and nowhere else! After I check your card and numbers and verify that you’re the winner, you can go to my Etsy store and pick the PDF pattern of your choice for free. As soon as you pick your pattern send an email to kathybarwick@att.net and let me know what PDF pattern you want. I will then send an email to you with the PDF pattern.

Helpful Links:

5 FREE Plastic Canvas Crafts Patterns

Visit Kathy’s Etsy Store

Follow Kathy on Facebook

Join Kathy’s Plastic Canvas Crafts Designer’s Group on Facebook

Read Kathy’s Plastic Canvas Crafts Ezines

Learn More About Plastic Canvas Crafting On Kathy’s Blog

2 Responses to "BINGO GAME SIX"

I would like to play bingo

Your card will be sent soon.

Leave a comment

plastic canvas

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

How to spark your inner "idea factory" and take all of your plastic canvas crafts projects from the ordinary to the breathtakingly extraordinary virtually overnight!