KraftyKatsBlog

Kathy’s Challenge: Design-Your-Own Plastic Canvas Christmas Cross

Posted on: December 16, 2009

Lynn Crawford was a participant in my design-your-own Christmas Cross Challenge, which I posted on Facebook.

I must say she did a splendid job. I really like the three dimensional look the cross has and the flowers in the center give it that final holiday touch.

I’ve personally never made this design before, but after seeing how beautiful  Lynn’s cross turned out to be, I’m inspired to create one of my own. 

Good job, Lynn! Thanks for taking part and sharing your creative talent with us!

 

Helpful Links:

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

Kathy’s Photo Bucket

Kathy’s Facebook

Kathy’s Flickr

Kathy’s Etsy store

9 Responses to "Kathy’s Challenge: Design-Your-Own Plastic Canvas Christmas Cross"

This is really very beautiful cross. I like the way you used the colors. You really did a great job on it.

Is there a pattern for this cross?…I love the colors too

Lynn Crawford designed this Christmas Cross, which I posted on Facebook.

Is there a way to get this pattern somehow

Lynn Crawford was a participant in my design-your-own Christmas Cross Challenge, which I posted on Facebook.
I don’t have the pattern for this.

Yes I love this christmas cross are there away I can get the pattern to it, sent to my e-mail box?. Please let me know.

Lynn Crawford was a participant in my design-your-own Christmas Cross Challenge, which I posted on Facebook.
Sorry I don’t have the pattern for this, nor do I know how to get it.

How do I get this pattern, it is suppose to be free and I do not see any place for me to download or copy. Thank you Nancy

I have no clue as to why you say this is a free pattern.

Lynn Crawford was a participant in my design-your-own Christmas Cross Challenge, which I posted on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

plastic canvas

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

How to spark your inner "idea factory" and take all of your plastic canvas crafts projects from the ordinary to the breathtakingly extraordinary virtually overnight!

