KraftyKatsBlog

10 Count Plastic Canvas…Big Savings

Posted on: September 9, 2009

 A lot of us like to shop on-line at eBay. I go their all the time for all my plastic canvas needs. I recently wanted to create something with 10 count plastic canvas. I searched eBay and found that one sheet was  $2.30, I think that’s outrageous. I went to my local Michael’s craft store and bought it for 39 cents per sheet. BIG SAVINGS if you ask me. It really pays to shop around for the best deals on plastic canvas crafts supplies!

Helpful Links:

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

Kathy’s Facebook

Kathy’s Photobucket

Kathy’s Etsy Store

Leave a Reply

plastic canvas

Plastic Canvas Crafts Secrets

How to spark your inner "idea factory" and take all of your plastic canvas crafts projects from the ordinary to the breathtakingly extraordinary virtually overnight!

